01484 510700     CASTLEGATE RETAIL PARK, HUDDERSFIELD, HD1 5AN

Hoults Wine Merchants, Huddersfield

Festive Opening Hours

 

Monday 25th December               Closed

Tuesday 26th December               Closed

Wednesday 27th December                Closed

Thursday 28th December                     9.30 – 5.30

Friday 29th December                          9.30 – 5.30

Saturday 30th December                     9.30 – 5.30

Sunday 31st December                        10-4

Monday 1st January                             Closed

Tuesday 2nd January                            Closed

Wednesday 3rd January                       9.30 – 5.30

More News

Summer Mixed Case

We’ve been busy putting together a very, very tasty twelve bottles to help get you through the summer weeks. The case is a real bargain

Read full story

French Wine Rules

I Love French Wine   So I seem to be keeping up with the new trend for very irregular e-mails, well I say trend, I’m

Read full story

Don’t forget your gin kit

Ginny, gin, gin. Right then let’s move from what I think the whole world should be drinking and on to what it seems the whole

Read full story

UPCOMING EVENTS

Charity Wine Dinner May 19th

I’m hosting a charity wine dinner in association with the lovely folk from the Rotary Club of Huddersfield Pennine. The dinner will be held at

Read full story

THANK YOU FOR VISITING. COME AGAIN SOON.